Go for gold! \o/

Today is grand opening of Alpine World Ski Championships held in Schladming, Austria. For Slovenia will ski Tina Maze & 20 other skiers. Tina have the most chances to win any medal in our team. This season she made so much in world cup that I don’t expect any medal but I know she’ll go for it. Any medal will be just a bonus in this awesome season for me. I predict gold in giant slalom 🙂

Lately is popular that every big competition have an official song. Schladming have song “Go for gold” by Andreas Gabalier.

And what also become popular..that girls participating on competitions get their nails done in colours of their country flag 🙂 Here are nails by Maria Höfl-Riesch from Germany.
I also did my nails but not in colors of Slovenia flag. I put on color of Tina Maze ski kit. Light blue. She also have dark blue snow flakes on. They are from Slovenian SKi federation.. I love the way they look o/
Over 2 coats of Essence Absolutely Blue I put 2 coats of Essence Dreams for Sale. It’s glitter topper from their Hugs & Kisses LE. I bought it today, as well as More than Words topper.

DSCN5242 DSCN5244

DSCN5268 DSCN5270

DSCN5280 634948932110704750_30_goldenfox_3240_130127_vp

Tina Maze photo is from Siol.si from Maribor 2013. She become 3rd Slovene to win Zlata Lisica ( Golden fox) trophy after she was second in giant slalom and first in slalom.

Leave a Reply

