OPI The Great & Powerful OZ collection

OPI showed us preview of their new collection for march 2013. They teamed up with Disney new film The Great & Powerful OZ. I like when OPI teams with films cuz then I find out about new movies xDD Mostly I’m last one who watch some popular film…lot’s of times I do this on purpose cuz I don’t like to be the one who does things that most of ppl do. In spirit of this, I still didn’t saw any of Twilight movies, saw only 2 or 3 Harry Potters ( but read 6 books jajaj)..and so on =)

598618_569766943050463_746224241_n ( photo from OPI Facebook)

March LE will have 7 polishes. One is Liquid Sand polish, 3 glitters and 3 pearly sheers. If you take away Liquid Sand polish, this collection reminds a lot at last year NYC Ballet LE.

Polishes in LE are:
1.WHAT WIZARDLY IS THIS?
2.LIGHTS OF EMERALD CITY
3.WHEN MONKEYS FLY!
4.I THEODORA YOU
5.DON’T BURST MY BUBBLE
6.WHICH IS WITCH?
7.GLINTS OF GLINDA

I’m most excited to see “What Wizardly is this?” polish. It’s dark golden Liquid Sand polish ( if I see right jajajaj). Hope that for summer they’ll do one in color of sand xD But I guess that will be to literal for OPI. I’ll also put eye on “Glints of Glinda” cuz it’s nice soft color..I just doubt that I’ll like pearly shine. And also on “Which is witch?”, I hope that it have holo glitters. I’ll buy it cuz I don’t have any holo OPI polish 🙂

http://http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_1NGnVLDPog

Leave a Reply

