NOTD: Pearly Frost

Season of gifts started \o/ On 6th December we in Slovenia celebrate “Miklavž” or St.Nicholas day. That’s a man who brings gifts to good kids and to bad one’s “parkelj” brings sticks =) Parkelj is kind of devil creature. Most common gift by Miklavž are fruits, specially mandarins,oranges and apples.. nowadays you get some more pricey gift too =)

One of the things I got was IsaDora gift box with nail polish and bracelet. In shop they have 3 different boxes. One have polish 651 Silver Sparkles + grey IsaDora bracelet, other polish 728 Black Galaxy + black IsaDora bracelet. I have polish 103 Pearly Frost + White IsaDora bracelet.

DSCN4804 DSCN4809

Nail polish is white with pearl finnish. I used 2 coats but 1 coat works fine also..I’m just more used to have 2 coats =)

DSCN4812 DSCN4827

DSCN4820 DSCN4823

This polish was perfect for this week when we got snow & it looked like if I have snow on my nails too 🙂 I’ll wear it more in january, right now I’m more into glitters and reds.

While I took photos of NOTD this cute dog walked into park behind the building where I live *-* I love to take photos of pets.. have million of our cat xD

DSCN4805 DSCN4806

Leave a Reply

