Golden Glam

We finally got Depend nail polishes in Črnomelj \o/ DM store in my home town was one of few that didn’t have this brand. I don’t get it why and it was big fail by DM Slovenia! Two weeks ago we got them.. still not all but at least some things. We have Mirror LE, one nail polish from Fall 2012 LE and some polishes from permanent LE.
I was so happy when I saw that we have all Mirror LE & separate box cuz in Ljubljana they mixed it with permanent polishes & I don’t like it 🙂 I bought Golden Glam 2046. Gold glittery polish for holidays that are coming.

I put 2 coats. It’s fusion of micro gold glitters. I didn’t put any top coat cuz it shines enough on its own.

Leave a Reply

