NOTD: OPI I think in Pink

I think in Pink is one of OPI’s coming back polishes. It was out if their range (as far as I know.. correct me if I’m wrong) but they decided to put it back together with new polish You Glitter Be Good To Me into this years OPI Pink of hearts box. Pink of Hearts it’s about Breast Cancer Awareness

I liked both polishes when I saw them on net, in store they didn’t impress me.. so I didn’t buy any. OPI I think in Pink is by my sister… and, well I had to try it xD

It’s light pink semi-jelly polish. On photo you see 3 coats of it. Dry fast and builds up with new coats. When I see it on my nails I think on strawberry milkshake =)
It’s nice spring shade of pink but not my shade… so it’s good that in our shops they sell this 2 polishes separately and that I didn’t buy any. Last year pink shatter was more my thing 🙂

Leave a Reply

