I’m into dark red

Dark red become one of my fav. colours this fall. Like to wear it on my nails and even on my dress 🙂 Also saw one really cute bag in this color in H&M and I’ll mybe buy it cuz the one I now have is kind of fashion old xD

I have few dark red nail polishes. I figured out that they are all semi-creams and they need 3 coats or more to look great and even on nails. So now I’m looking for creme one… OPI and China Glaze will have some in their fall/winter collections. Till then I’ll have to live with dark red by S-he Stylezone with number 040 🙂

Leave a Reply

