NOTD: Fall leaves glitter

Today I’ll show you my yesterday and today NOTD 🙂 I made it after I saw all the leaves on the floor in the park behind the building where I live. Sadly I don’t have a photo of it cuz it started to rain and is all wet and ugly :/ But yesterday in the morning there was mix of red,yellow and brown.
So I put 2 coats of brown polish on my nails and over it I put 2 thin coats of glitter polish. I didn’t have time to actually paint leaves on, plus I also don’t have brushes for that.. need to buy somewhere at least one. I came into mode when just polishing isn’t enough, I want to draw on my nails too.

This is what I used and how my nails look:

1. IsaDora 400 Base coat
2. Catrice CO3 Wood you follow me ( Hidden world LE)
3. OPI Pros & Bronze ( Serena Williams LE)
4. Essence Quick Dry Top Coat

Leave a Reply

