Depend 313

Yesterday I bought me new Depend nail polish. Is from their Summer 2012 collection. I didn’t buy it be4 cuz I didn’t know we have this collection in SLovenia. Smart workers in shop mixed this polishes with permanent polishes, so I didn’t saw them. I assume it was the same with Spring 2012 LE :// Polish 313 was on my WL so I was very happy when I got it, it was the last one in this store 🙂

It’s darker semi-jelly purple with light blue microglitters. I used 3 coats cuz I wasn’t co carefull with first two coats 🙂 Otherwise you can go out with 2. Have a lot of shine in its own..even more with top coat. But I wanted to see how it looks with matte top coat. Put it on 2 fingers and I prefer it in matte version 🙂 Purple base turns into matte but blue glitters still shine, so it looks amazing!
To me this polish feels more like fall than summer. It’s for september, when summer turns into fall 🙂

Leave a Reply

