Sleek The Limited Edition 2012 Collection

Just saw blog post about Sleek new collection. It’s about Olympic games. This year they are in London. In collection will be new palette, blush and Pout polish. Colors in palette are awesome. Collection will come out on 4th July. Hope it will come till 27.7.2012 to Slovenia. That’s the day when Olympics start and would be awesome to watch them with this colors on =) I’m huge fan of Olympic games, summer and winter edition. That’s the only time I watch all sports xD And cheer as much as possible for Slovenians \o/

Sleek Glory palette, Blush in “Honor”, Pout Polish in “Pride”

You can see how palette looks and swatches here –> The Sunday Girl

In first row I see gold, silver and bronze..colors of medals. Then there is black as in almost all Sleek palettes, just this time is with shimmer. They added matte grey and silver-gold color.

In second row are 5 shimmers and one matte red. Green,blue,yellow,red and black are colors of olympic rings. They put one darker and one lighter blue. There’s also one darker shimmery pink. I would like if red would also be shimmer. Have some matte reds in other palettes and don’t use it, but shimmer red I guess I would =)

Blush is in bronze color ( at least I read so). These are Summer Olympic games, so you can make nice natural summer look with it.
Pout polish is also in more natural color. On photo looks darker that the one from Au Naturel collection. I guess it’s also bronze natural color.

All in all I like this collection! My favourite is palette =) Blush I don’t use and lipglosses/lip pouts in natural color I already have. I’m in stage when I prefer bright lips.
My favourite colors in palette are colors of medals, green and pink.
I see that palette have all colors that we have in our flag..White (silver-gold in this case), blue,red and yellow ( stars in coat of arms). So I could do flag inspired look o/

Leave a Reply

