Hot pink for hot day

Today was another hoooot day. I like sun and hot days…more sun than hot =) You need to get used of hot days, usually I need 3 days for this so tomorrow I’ll keep on studying. Last three days, all I do is drink water xD

Polish I have today on my nails is by H&M. I bought it already in april but till today there was not right moment to wear it. Polish name is Wildflower. It’s dark pink. It’s super easy to work with. It’s coverable in 1 coat but I put 2 coats =)

Leave a Reply

