IsaDora summer set

Summer sun finally came to Slovenia and so I’ll show you IsaDora summer set. I saw it every year at summer. Never bought it cuz I don’t use foundations and powders. I guess they always have 2 sets, one for light skin and one for darker skin. Every year they put new shades for bouth types of skin. I have light so I bought for light. Main reason I bought it was that I like lipgloss that was inside.

1. Isadora Sun Protecting Lipstick SPF12 in 01 Cool Pink

Darker pink with shimmer. I like this color a lot! But don’t know if I’ll use it this summer cut in color of Summer 2012 is hot neon pink. It’s with sun protection and have a smell of sun protecting creme. Otherwise I think this is their Perfect Moisture Lipstick with sun protection. Befour I opened it and read the name of lipstick I thought this will be natural lipstick. Was surprised when I saw it’s pink =) It’s a little bit darker than lipgloss. They work awesome together!

2. Isadora Sun Protecting Pearly Gloss SPF8 in 31 Pearly Pink

Darker pink with gold micro glitters. In real life is a shade darker than on my photos of bottle. There was no sun on my window in the morning, so that’s why it looks more light. On lips looks like pearl. Like it a lot!! When I saw it in shop it reminded me on OPI Rally Pretty Pink nail polish.

3. Isadora Sun Protecting Compact Foundation SPF25 in 53 Brown

It’s light brown. Didn’t try it yet and even if I would I won’t know what to tell ya cut I never use this type of make up products.

Leave a Reply

