June haul

It’s time of exams so I don’t have so many time to blog or shop. But yesterday and today I did bought some things.
Today I’ll do only haul and in next days reviews.

– 2 H&M nail polishes
– Catrice nail polish from Cruise Couture LE
– Catrice Lip Gloss from Coolibri LE
– MaxFactor FlipStick

– IsaDora Summer Set. One lipstick,lipgloss and compact foundation.All with sun protection.

– IsaDora Jelly Kiss lipstick. It’s the only one that I didn’t have. I got it for free from our distributer cuz I was pain in the ass about how we don’t have Jelly Kiss lipsticks all the time in the shop xD
– Essence Peel Off base coat from Ready for Boarding LE
– Essence palette from Ready for Boarding LE
– IsaDora nail polish from Papagayo LE
– Catrice palette from Cruise Couture LE
– IsaDora Base coat… I run out of my Depend base polish, so it was a must buy =)

Essence Ready for Boarding LE is available in Slovenia from today on.

Leave a Reply

