Isadora Glitter Graffiti nail top

Can you imagine that till this week we didn’t have Isadora crackle nail polishes 😮 We had all other from this brand but not this. Sooo I was extra happy when I saw in Muller that we have Graffiti nail polishes and Glitter Graffiti nail polishes. Even thou I’m somehow over crackle polishes, I always wanted Isadora crackle’s and would buy them no matter what =))
We don’t have all polishes from this 2 collections but thous that we have are awesome (y) We have pink & gold glitter, not shure about silver :S We have black,white & brown normal crackle… That’s how I remember 🙂 But I know we don’t have yellow, cuz I want it.
I bought pink glitter one cuz together with pink glitters have bigger holo/rainbow glitters & looks amazing!

ISADORA GLITTER GRAFFITI NAIL POLISH in 813 PINK FAME

On first photo I have it over ARTDECO 548, and on other over ISADORA 730 Icy Lilacs. I prefer it over Icy Lilacs. It’ll look even better over some dark nail polish but in spring & summer I’m not into dark colors.

Other Graffiti nail polishes are

801 BLACK TAG

802 WHITE ART

803 MASTERPIECE PINK

804 YELLOW CREW

805 SPRAYCAN BLUE

806 SUBWAY GREEN

807 PINK BITE

808 BLUE BURNER

809 LATTE QUEEN

810 ALL CITY BROWN

811 GOLD BOMB

812 SILVER FLICKS

814 MAD BLUE

Leave a Reply

