Shattered french mani

This days I’m in love in yellow nail polishes… in pale yellow. So I used lightest yellow that I have and then for no reason put purple crackle at the end of nail =)) Looks cute but I think that my short nails look even shorter with this mani. Will use it more when they’ll be bigger.

Question: Only OPI crackle polishes are “shatter” or u can say shatter also to polishes of other brands? Wha is difference be2 shatter & crackle in fact? :s

Yellow that I used is by H&M, from their Spring/Summer 2011 collection.

Purple is Depend 5006.

Leave a Reply

