Frozen Rose

Frozen Rose with number 130 is my first lipstick by Catrice. It’s dark rose and only one I like from all Catrice lipsticks =)) Ok, I do like some other colors too but I don’t like how the shape of their lipsticks is. I hope that it’s true what I saw on their page, that new shades have different shape. With this one I don’t have any problems when I apply lipstick but as I wrote I totally don’t like how it looks.
Color is semi-matte and is perfect shade of pink/rose for this spring. I like to wear it over the day.

Leave a Reply

