NOTD and Easter nail art inspiration

I somehow forgot Easter is coming 🙂 Even thou theres Easter decoration all around..I always think it must be in march not april so when april comes I leave it out of my mind.
Today this video with cute Easter nails reminded me about this holiday 🙂 There are light pastel colors and decoration like u do on eggs.

And my NOTD… DEPEND nail polish in 222 it’s light purple, lavender color with silver glitters sawn only in bottle. I don’t mind that cuz this color its super awsome spring color! ❤ I used 2 coats.

+ more inspiration (y)

Leave a Reply

