Spring nails

Here it is.. post about H&M nail polishes I showed in past post.

1. PINK

Darker hot pink with silver micro-glitters that give the effect of metal pink. Reminds me on one of Depend polishes I have 🙂 I used 2 coats.

2. YELLOW

Cream yellow. Have small gold flackies but they all settle at the bottom of the bottle :/ I guess I should shake it be four applying & then I would get them on brush and on my nails.
As all creme yellows it’s little tricky tp put it on. I needed 3 coats.

3. SILVER GLITTER

When I saw this polish I thought.. “not again another metal silver, I hate it!”. BUT this is not metal silver polish it’s clear base full of metal glitters that you use as topper over pink and yellow. If you put only 1 coat it looks like silver crackle/shatter polish. Cute but I think it kills the vibrance of pink & yellow. WIll be good for winter or fall over white,blue,gray polishes.

Leave a Reply

