OPI German collection LE

Super fresh news!! OPI just posted on their Facebook that in this fall they came out with new collection that will be all about Germany. They didn’t write the name of it so I’m not shure it will be “Germany collection”.
I was in Germany about 3 times and I love it \o/ So I guess I’ll like this LE to… I already like names =)) In OPI style mixed with german words. (y) Hope one day they’ll do “Slovenia collection” xDD Dreams to big =)) But they can do Brazil or Sweden or Scandinavia.

1. My Very First Knockwurst
2. Don’t Pretzel My Buttons
3. Berlin There Done That
4. Dont Talk Bach to Me
5. Nein! Nein! Nein! OK Fine!
6. Schnapps Out of It
7. Suzi & The 7 Dusseldorfs
8. Every Month is Oktoberfest
9. Unfor-greta-bly Blue
10. Deutche You Want Me Baby
11. Danke-Shiny Red
12. German-icure by OPI

From this promo photo I like “Don’t talk Bach to me” cuz reminds me on mustard that goes with wurst & I like wurst. It can also be yellow from German flag.

Do you think you’ll like any of this colors? I think this fall collection is more interesting that from 2011.

Leave a Reply

