Grey with Gold

L’Oreal have new nail polishes \o/ They have 48 new ones. You can find them under name L’Oreal Color Riche. They are in cute small bottles of 5ml. Like Depend polishes 🙂
In Slovenia they cost around 6€. So far I have only 1 cuz when I saw them they had only few colors in shop :// Today they probably have all 48 colors but I came to quick to see all xD
You’ll find list of all in this post by Total Beauty –> L’Oréal Color Riche Le Vernis It’s in swedish but she have nail polish names in english and promo photos.

Nail Polish that I have is 603 Parisian Roof Tops. It’s dark gray. In bottle look like there is a hint of purple in it but on nails it dries in dark grey. It’s good for girls who don’t like black, like me 🙂

It’s thick polish. You need 2 coats to even all out. It have nice brush, like new Catrice polishes, that helps a lot with applying. I don’t like thick polishes & this type of brush helps you to apply it easier.

After I played with 2 different gold glitters. First are by Essence from their Circus Circus LE. 01 My Sparkling acrobat is polish with gold glitters in square & circle shape. Other one is by NYX Gilded Glitter. This one has glitters that look like if somebody cut gold paper inside..very awsome over grey polish (y).

In some past posts I wrote on which flower polish reminds me. There’s no gray flower, as far as I know :), but gold…gold is for Ski Flying in Planica,Slovenia. I want some gold from our boys this week \o/

One thought on “Grey with Gold

  1. Pingback: Nail Polish From Gold - Health And Fashion Health And Fashion

Leave a Reply

