Orange

Orange is my favourite color. In her range I prefer darker tones and bright ones, especially on nails. In this blog post I’ll show u one bright and one light orange that I just bought. It’s my perfect light orange but would like if it would be less shear.

1. OPI ATOMIC ORANGE

This bright almost neon orange is from OPI Brights collection It’s perfect for summer & also for winter when you miss sun 🙂 It’s creme polish. I used 2 coats.

2. ESSENCE 04 PEACHES

Light orange that I can’t connect with peaches =)) For me is simply light orange. Peaches is pastel light orange & this polish is not pastel. Cuz it’s sheer I needed 3 coats. That’s only thing I don’t like about this polish, I prefer 2 coats.
It’s from Essence new LE collection Marble Mania This polish is the only product I like from this collection. Polish and Nail art kit that have Striper brush, 2 sponges and 2 wooden sticks for marbling. Didn’t use it yet…will soon (y).

As you could see on last photo, this polish matches with color of my walls xD

Leave a Reply

