Make-up from Fashion week

Normally I don’t know what’s going on at Fashion Weeks, don’t know when or where they are.. Ok I know New York and Sao Paulo are the biggest =)
But I do “follow” MAC Cosmetics on Facebook. Today they post new photos from New York Fashion Week. It was for fall. What I totally like from their photos is make-up for The Blonds. Combination of black, dark green and gold on eyes impressed me (y). Lips I don’t like so much. I never like when lipliner is darker than lipstick. Makeup artist made lipliner thicker than we normally do & than made darker color acceptable.

Now I just need to find makeup tutorial for that eyelook…and then buy eyeshadow in dark green xD
Enjoy in photos! You can find a list of products that they used here –> The Blonds Makeup

Leave a Reply

