Walk on air

My first today blog post is about lipgloss by Catrice. It’s pink for Pink Wednesday and is from Catrice new collection Hidden World

Lipglosses from this collection are Liquid Metal glosses. This is pink metal gloss. I never use metal glosses or lipsticks but this one is really nice. Applies like butter =) have nice smell and subtile shine. I only don’t like that u get too much gloss on brush when u pull it out of bottle.

Every time I read “Walk on air” I remember on Eric Saade & line from one of his song.. “put your hands in the air” xDD Because of that I put “Walk on air” in YouTube and found song by band T’Pau I don’t know nothing about them but song it’s ok =)

Leave a Reply

