Pepe’s purple passion with Pros & Bronze

Another new post today xD This time I have 2 OPI polishes that I recently got. Pepe’s Purple Passion is from new Muppets collection and from Serena Williams US Open is Pros & Bronze.

1. OPI PEPE’S PURPLE PASSION

It’s dark purple polish, a lot darker that I thought it would be. To base color they add gold-pink-purple glitters and flakes. They are more visible in the bottle than on nails. I have 2 coats.

2. OPI PROS & BRONZE

I have 2 coats on nails. Polish is more sheer that I thought. It’s full of bronze and gold glitters in clear base. Polish somehow change colors =) Sometimes looks like gold glitters dominate & sometimes bronze ones. I prefered when it looks more bronze (y)

Leave a Reply

