OPI’s Day of Glitter

I saw on OPI’s Facebook that today they have OPI’s Day of Glitter & decided to put a lot of them to my nails =) I decided for green base color cuz it’s a long time since I used green OPI. Then I added a lot of green glitters and cuz today is also AIDS day I wanted to add some red glitters. Well.. I don’t have any #fail :/ sould be better if I would pick red base polish. Soo instead of red I add some rose shimmer top coat.

1. Depend Protective base coat
2. OPI- Don’t mess with OPI

3. OPI – Sparks de Triomphe

4. OPI – Glow up Already!
5. OPI – Teenage dream
6. Essence 01 Feels so good, Love top coat

I started at day but till I put all coats of glitters, night already came. That’s why photos of result are more darker.

Leave a Reply

