Light pink is a problem

Is another Pink Wednesday and today I used 4 different pink shades. And discovered that I need more light pink colors which I can layer over darker pink. I saw that Muller have already 40% of discount on some OPI shades from past collections, so I’ll probably buy that light pink from Pirates collection that I was avoiding since it came out =)

I used:

1. Depend Protective Base Coat
2. OPI Strawberry Margarita
3. Manhattan cosmetics Lotus Effect nail polish in 1 Babelicious
4. Depend 220 nail polish
5. Essence 05 Sweet as candy

Sweet as candy is sheer polish so mybe I should put 2 coats :s

Leave a Reply

