Pink+Silver

I’m back with Pink Wednesday again =)
On my nails I have silver polish from Justin Bieber collection (Nicole by OPI) On it I added Pink Shatter by OPI and at the end Houston we have a purple by OPI. I put this jelly polish over cuz I didn’t like how silver polish looks =) Photos are made at night, so mybe they don’t look so good as they should.

In my hand I have Nicole by OPI in “Step 2 the beat of my heart”. It’s gift to my sister..from me to her =) She’s Bieber fan and she really wanted this polish. I was lucky to find it in store \o/

Silver polish is Nicole by OPI in “Give me the 1st dance”. As soon as some other Nicole by OPI polishes will come to Slovenia I’ll give this one to my sister cuz I don’t like it. Till then I’ll have just that I can say I have one Nicole by OPI nail polish xD

With purple jelly looks much better and u can still see pink shatter (y)

5 thoughts on “Pink+Silver

    • Kupila sm ga v Muller-ju ( center LJ). Ga je pa zelo teško dobit, moraš met res srečo. Je iz Justin Bieber kolekcije ki pa je nimajo stalno postavljene v trgovini. Vsake toliko časa postavijo na stojalo nekatere lake, po mojih izkušnjah vedno ob četrtkih =) Ko sm jz tega kupila so imeli samo enega. Tako da če si ga res res želiš se mi zdi da bo hitreje če ga kupiš preko interneta, al pa če vprašaš trgovke v Mullerju če še imajo kakšnega.
      Lp! 🙂

  1. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as
    though you rrlied on the video to make your point. You clearly know wht youre talking about, why throw away
    your intelligence on just posting videos too your site when you could be giving us something informativge to read?

Leave a Reply

