High spirits

High spirits in polish but not outside 🙂 Rain just couldn’t wait till 21.september when officially is over of summer. :/
Color of this Essence polish is light olive or dark khaki and have silver shimmer with micro micro rainbow glitter that u can see only at close under artificial light. I used 2 coats. My polish was quite thick :/ I bought this color just because of shimmer but now that I wear it I also like the color. It’s not as dark and heavy as I thought it will be.

1. Essence 68 High spirits

First photo was taken on sunny day, others are from today 🙂

+ Cloudy, rainy day in Ljubljana

Leave a Reply

