Essence Soft touch top coat

Today I bought this top coat cuz was very interested in what this top coat does. I’m a lil bit disappointed cuz this is in fact Matt top coat. The only difference is: Soft top coat is more soft, more slippery 🙂 As I tried it on polish with small glitters I can also say that it kill all the glitter shine. My Manhattan Matt-Effektlack still leaves shiny glitters.
If u already have matt top coat is no need to buy this one, even thou coast only 1.89€ and have interesting name :))

Leave a Reply

