Misslyn

Today I spotted make up by Misslyn in our store Muller here in Ljubljana. I never heard be four for this brand. It’s from Germany. They have awesome specter of colors.
For first try I bought one polish and one lipstick. I choose the ones that caught my eye the most ( like love on first sight jajajaj).
Polish O didn’t try yet but lipstick is great pigmented, smooth and apply great. Didn’t check for how much it last cuz I’d try another lipstick 🙂

1. Misslyn nail polish in 669 Lemon chiffon –>4.89€

It’s yellow with shimmer and micro glitters. Like lemon =))

2. Misslyn lipstick in 188 Miami Kiss –>5.79€

Leave a Reply

