Beige ballerina

Beige Ballerina is small palette with 4 colours by Manhattan cosmetics. Even thou I’m not nude/neutral fan & like it. It’s great for everyday makeup, for school that will soon start here 🙂
The lightest have a lil bit of sparkel others are all more on matte side.

I also did a makeup with this palette & I’ll show u how it looks. Befour I just need to tell u that I have glasses, so pics will be with and without glasses 🙂 I don’t have a lot of experience with taking makeup photos, mostly cuz I always thought u need to see yourself in mirror in order to do good picture. I have so big dioptry that I don’t see myself ( around 7) Soo sorry if pictures aren’t good. Well it’s also that I don’t have pro photo camera ( i have Nikon Coolpix S220).

I used:
-Maybelline Affinitone concealer/correcteur in 02 Natural
-Manhattan Beige Ballerina palette ( all 4 colours)
-Maxfactor Xperience Volumising mascara
-Essence kajal pencil 08 Teddy (upper line)
-Essence eye pencil 03 Love me tender (under line)

And 2 photos of Mascara 🙂

I’ll try to improve quality of my makeup photos. Don’t know why but on every one that I made my makeup looks lighter that it is in real life, less intensive. Or mybe just look like that on my computer? :s

3 thoughts on “Beige ballerina

    • V Mullerju v centru Ljubljane 🙂 Sm ni tk posebej postavljeno kot Luxurious LE ampak je vmes med ostalo stalno kolekcijo. Če se postaviš pred njihovo stalažo, je na desni strani pod laki. Majo tudi lake iz te kolekcije, pa eyelinerje.

Leave a Reply

