2 New Essence plates

Well they are new in SLovenia 🙂 As I know in some parts of Europe they had it last year. We got it in this week. \o/ Lately we get a lot of new things here..it’s exiting xD We got Depend (Swedish brand) polishes in DM, I found Justin Bieber collection from Nicole by OPI brand in Muller and Catrice stands are coming ( the ones with makeup and LE’s). I guess stores in SLovenia discovered that we have more and more polish/makeup lovers here xD

I didn’t try them jet but her’s my new Essence polish 38 Choose me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

