OPI Pink shatter

Today I’m gonna do two Pink Wednesday entries cuz next week I woun’t have internet and woun’t be able to post it 🙂

OPI decided to put out Pink Shatter that will be part of their every year Breast cancer LE. This year they support Susan G. Komen for the Cure®.

OPI PINK OF HEARTS

Polish will be in stores in september and october.
Polish is in hot, darker pink and from photo I think it will have shimmer.

OPI it’s not first who will have Pink shatter. Some brands already have it.

China Glaze –> Broken hearted

China Glaze –> Pink Haute Metal

Barry M –> Pink Fizz

Beauty UK –> Punk

IsaDora –> Masterpiece Pink

Sally Hansen –> Fuschia Shock!

BK –> Pink crackle

Pure Ice –> Hot couture

BYS –> Hot pink

BYS –> Fuchsia crackel

BYS –> PInk crackle

Models Own –> Pink crackle

W7 –> Shocking Pink

LCN –> Pink Jane

La femme –> Neon Pink

Cherimoya 2012 –> Trinity

DAMN!! A lot of pink crackles =) I admit I knew only first 5 befour I started to wrote this post. And after I saw all this polishes I’m really looking foward to see how will look OPI shatter.

Leave a Reply

