Maybelline pink

It’s wednesday again… days went crazy fast =)
Today I wear Maybelline polish from their Mini Colorama collection. When I was applying it my sister asked me if this id Mini Colorama why they don’t sell Normal Colorama or Maxi Colorama or just Colorama? I didn’t know what to answer her 😉 :s It’s interesting question & when I first saw this polishes whent to look where they have Maybelline Colorama polishes. Or they don’t exists or we don’t have them in Slovenia :s

1. Maybelline Mini Colorama in 64 Vibrant Fuchsia

Shinny dark pink or fuchsia with a hint of blue undertone. Awsome for hot summer like we have =)

Have a happy Wednesday & if u’re from Brasil Happy friends day!!

Leave a Reply

