OPI Serena Williams US Open collection

OPI today posted preview photo on facebook of US Open collection. So far consist of two nail polishes that remindes me on their Texas collection =) It’s bouth USA so I guess that’s why similar colors jajajajaj

Red one is “Love is a Racket” and the other one is “Pros & Bronze”.
Collection will come in august & I like it more than Serena Williams UK collection ( still didn’t come to Slovenia 😦 all slovenians that play in singels are out of competition, all for who I cheered are out and even Serena & Venus are out of Wimbledone)
From these two I prefer red cuz I’m not really bronze polish fan & I figure out that I have only two red polishes and they are in the same color #fail

Leave a Reply

