OPI Serena Williams Wimbledon collection

New tennis tour starts in two weeks in England. Players will play in Wimbledon on grass & they need to wear all white. White was in Serena’s French collection so it would be somehow stupid to repeat it in this collection 🙂
They will sell it in two set’s but only three color exist.. glitter toper is the same in bouth set’s.
Will get metallic silver, metallic purple and silver glitter with shimmer. I like the most glitters xD But more that I watch it, more remineds me on Essence Nail art twins glitter topper in 02 Julia. Diference is only in shape of big glitters. Essence have squares.

1. OPI Servin’ Up Sparkle
2. OPI Grape…Set…Match
3. OPI Your Royal Shine-ness

I think name “Your Royal Shine-ness” would match better with purpel nail polish cuz purpel is color of kings, royal color. As far as I know…mybe I’m wrong 🙂 Correct me if I am.

U can see how they all look on nails here –> http://kittypolishnbags.wordpress.com/2011/06/06/opi-serena-williams-glam-slam-england-swatches/

I took from the same page picture of glitter polish just to compare it with Essence glitter

1. OPI Servin’ Up Sparkle

2. Essence 02 Julia

Photo from –> http://www.pinkmelon.de/test/make-up-2/naegel/ueberlack-3/essence-nail-art-twins-farbe-02-julia-glitter-topper-2.html

Ammmm I guess I need to take photo of every nail polish that I didn’t take yet 🙂 Will do this after exams.

Enjoy watchin Wimbledon, cheer for slovenian Blaž Kavčič (y) Just to suport him I’ll mybe buy purple one & also to have at least one nail polish from every Serena collection 🙂

Leave a Reply

