Black like Lady Gaga :)

Do you wanna look like Lady Gaga? All u need is a lot of black make up & lipstick…and u need to be wird 🙂
Why am I talkin about her. Well today I bought black lipstick by S-he Stylezone. Looks awsome in stick, not so muh on me..cuz I’m not used to it :p When I was looking for tutorial on youtube I found some inspired by her look in video “Born this way”, she have black lips.

I watched tutorial after I put my lipstick on, so I didn’t use eyeliner as lipliner & concealer. I just put it on “naked” lips 🙂 That’s why it looks lil bit diferent & I had lil bit of a problems with line of my mouth.

1. S-he Stylezone lipstick in 190,black –>2.95€

Video with “Born this way” make up

Leave a Reply

