And then came out number 13

Eurovision!! It ended on saturday with victory of Azerbaijan. I was surprised a lot! I don’t like the song, didn’t remember the name of it or how did all looked. I don’t know how could they win. I guess that’s cuz after them our Maja Keuc singed so I was all focoused on that 🙂 She was awsome!! And our 13 place is also great. We gor 12 points two times (y) One from Croatia, that was woooow 0_0 :0 They never gave us 12, always lower points even thou they’re next to us. And other 12 points we got from BIH. We also got a lot of points from Denmark (y) At the end we collected 96 points & Slovenia is happy \o/

When they started to talk votes from each country I realised we can’t win so I started to cheer for Sweden..and my sister and mum also 🙂 They were high all the time & ended third. For four points Italy was second 😦 Even thou I liked Italy song to, I prefer Sweden on second place.
Part of votes it’s always borring…borring till Slovenia comes 🙂 In past years we had funny guy Peter Poles who said results, then he went to other TV & we need to find other. Don’t remember who was last year but this year it was Klemen Slakonja..another funny guy 🙂

It’s end till next year..can’t wait to see who we’ll pick, mybe again Maja…who knews 🙂 Also want to see how Azerbaijan will do this show. Have bad feeling =)

Leave a Reply

