Leaf earrings

Last month I saw in Slovenian magazine “Lady” photo of Princess Madeleine of Sweden with amazing gold earrings in shape of a leaf. I totally fell in love *-* They are beautiful!! Princess Madeleine can u borrow me those earrings?? 🙂

My picture from magazine taken with mobile phone

 

She had them in South Africa next to beautiful olive green dress ( I think is olive jajajja)

Official photo 🙂

 

If I would know which tipe of leaf is this I would find similar earrings on net….but I like other tipes to xD

1. Privileged Seven Leaf Earrings http://www.maxandchloe.com/fulldetails/10617/2?PID=2178999 

 

This ones look similar…they have 7 leafs and the ones by princess have 5.

One thought on “Leaf earrings

Leave a Reply

