OPI Touring America fall 2011 collection

OPI just don’t stop puting fotos of their upcoming collections on facebook :):) and I like it that way =p I’m really exited about all new colors…I feel again like a kid when I was so exited about tempera colors or crayons, just watching them was sooooo amazing!!

Today they presented fall collection…it’s wird cuz we just came into spring and they already thing about fall. This thinking in the future in fashion I never understanded xD 

Collection consist of 12 nail polishes. They’re browns, grays,pink, coral, apricot and so. They say collection is full of Deep hues 🙂

 

From left to right: Uh Oh,  Roll Down The Window,  Honk If You Love OPI,  A Taupe The Space Needle,  French Quarter For Your Thoughts,  Get In The Expresso Lane, & Road House Blues.  Suzi Takes The Wheel,  I Brake For Manicures, Are We There Yet? , Color To Dine For, I Eat Mainly Lobster & My Address is Hollywood

Just from the photo I like Roll Down the window, blue one and all pink/coral/apricot/lobster colors 🙂

Leave a Reply

