OPI Nice Stems! collection

Just saw on OPI facebook beautifull picture of 4 nail polishes that they prepared for summer 2011 *-* Collection will come out in June 2011 and is made for all PINK lovers!! 🙂 Nail polishes are in soft pink, coral pink, fuchsia pink and light pink with glitters ( my favourite!) 

 

Play the Peonies, Come to Poppy, I Lily love you, Be a Dahlia won’t you

http://neverenoughnails.blogspot.com/2011/03/opi-nice-stems-summer-2011-collection.html 

Even thou I don’t like so much pink color I started to like it on my nails. Because of that I really can’t wait to see this collection in store (y)

Leave a Reply

