Glittery crackle nails

Oooh yeea I put glitters over crackle nail polish 🙂 And look great!! Looks great if u don’t over top it with glitters as I did, but for me still looks awsome xD

So this is what I did…

First I put base coat and then Crackle nail polish cuz wanted to see how it looks on “nude” nails. It’s interesting, but crackle don’t pops out as if u put nail polish in color under. I used mint crackle so it’s more calm down version of crackle fashion 🙂 And then I started to add glitters =P

 

   

As u see at the end is almost imposimble to notice that I used crackle nail polish. I recomend that u use black nail polish, then mint crackle and then glitters, but my way also looks nice ans special enough 🙂

I used:

-Essence Nail art Protecting base coat

– China Glaze crackle  in “Crushed candy”

-Essence color & go, 04 Space queen

-Essence Nail art twins, 06 Edward ( new green glitter topper)

-Essence glitter topcoat

One thought on “Glittery crackle nails

Leave a Reply

