China glaze Summer and Fall 2011

I was looking for some new shade of nail polish by China glaze and found on one blog some promo photos for their future collections.

Blog –> http://www.body-soulbeauty.com/ 

1. Island Escape summer 2011 collection

    

Colours are bright and summery 🙂 Like the orange but I have similar from Orly so I’ll pass that one. Other one that I like is the lime, one the second picture is totally on the right.

2. Metro collection, Fall 2011

  

For this collection I still didn’t decided if I like or not xDD

Can’t wait to see polishes in live or on someone’s nails. 🙂 So far I just know that I like more summer collection cuz I’m more for bright colours than for fall colours

Leave a Reply

