Manhattan Perfect creamy & care 34N lipstick

For some weeks I’m dreaming about having orange lipstick 🙂 Don’t know why, mybe cuz my mum have it when I was young and I liked it. Till today no orange lipstick was perfect to me, or were to glittery or they had to much gold under tone. Well today I again looked at this 34N ( days befour I put it back cuz I thought is to vivid and powerfull for me) and finally decided to buy it. Must say I don’t regret it =) It’s PERFECT!!! On my lips looks more like dark orange but I like it that way \o/ Looks awsome and I totally knew with what I’ll wear it.

Price: 4.89€

Looks like this *-* This great photo I got from here –> http://luziehtan.blogspot.com/2009/08/lus-make-up-basics-lippenstifte.html

I think this will be my favourite lipstick in 2011!! Hope I don’t say it to quick xDD

Leave a Reply

