How to remove glitter nail polish

Yaap I’m one of thouse who still didn’t know for this methode till today :))) Always had problems with removing glitters, and with cotton balls sticking on the nail and glitters…. it ends up really ugly xDD Because of all that I don’t own any glitter nail polish. If I put glitters on I took it from my sister =p But now that I know for this way of removing I’ll  put glitter nail polish more times! *-*

It goes like that:

Soak a cotton ball in aceton polish remover ( or in non-aceton), place cotton on the glitter polish and wrap it with foil. Wait for about 5 minutes and remove foil and cotton ball. At the end put some hand cream on the nail for protection.

PS: This are not my hands =))

Leave a Reply

