Eurovision 2011: Switzerland — Anna Rossinelli – In love for a while

Next year Eurovision song contest will be in Germany in may. Switzerland is this time fast and they yet pick their song and singer. Slovenia will pick at 27.february 2011.

I love Eurovision or Eurosong ( i prefer eurosong), watch it since ever 🙂 It’s a lot to say about it so I’ll do another post tomorow. Her let’s focuse on Anna Rossinelli xD

She’ll sing in english. I like the song, it’s summery 🙂 and nice. But like a lot of people say, if she’ll be dressed like that she remineds to much on Lena, german girl who won in 2010 and will sing again for Germany in 2011. So I recomend here to awoid black dress =p It’s to soon to say if she’ll go to final cuz for now is the only song we know…but I asume she woun’t. I heard this song twice and didn’t stay in my head. Well will see how will go. Whish all the best to her!

I looked into your eyes, and when I saw your smile
I knew right from the start: life is good for a while
Romance comes and goes but a love like ours is here to stay
Each lovely night and sunny day

I love everything about you, I couldn’t do without you
Whenever you’re near me all my days are on the bright side
But when I’m not around you I have to find the way to
Be with you each night and every day

Na na na na na na, na na na na na na na
Na na na na na na, na na na, na na na

I love everything about you, I couldn’t do without you
Whenever you’re near me all my days are on the bright side
But when I’m not around you I have to find the way to
Be with you each night and every day

(Na na na na na na na) I love everything you do
(Na na na na na na na) I couldn’t do without you, without you baby
(Na na na na na na na) Oh no no no no, oh no no eh…

(Na na na na na na na) Oh I couldn’t do without you
I have to find the way to be with you, no no

http://4lyrics.kwivia.co.uk/esc/2011/anna-rossinelli-in-love-for-a-while/

Leave a Reply

