Snow nails

At the end of past week we got a big bunch of snow in Slovenia :)) It was nice to watch big snowflakes falling down.  And cuz I like snowflakes I found this video with snowflakes on nails. It’s super easy to do! And cute to xD

Today I did my version of this. I put base coat and then draw one snowflake on every nail. I put it on the right corner of every nail & looks pretty awsome xDD At the end I put top coat. Totally fits to this winter mood *-*

–> Nail that is shorter than others just broke today :/  But ok, will grow back =)

Leave a Reply

