Red nail polishes

Yaaaaa don’t know why but I had big big need to buy red nail polish… and of course they didn’t have the one I want =) But surprise,surprise they had nail polishes by Essie… I thought we dont have them in Slovenia.

<i bought

Essie, 486 After sex –> 9.50€

 

 And I admit, one of the reasons why I bought this one was also his name =p huahauhauhauaha

I like him…. the color is great and u need only 1 coat to look good… I put 2 coats just to see how it looks like that and was not to dark, still looked damn good xDD

Today I finally got the one I wanted in first place

Catrice, 060 Bloody Mary to go –> 2.49€

 

Didn’t try it yet but I like what I see in the bottle (y)

Leave a Reply

