H&M shopping 02

As I said I went soon again to H&M =)) I was there today and let’s say I left a lot of money there =p

This is what I bought:

1. Skirt –> 24.95€

   It goes with t-shirt that I bought last time. I like the color and golden detail.

2. T-shirt –>9.95€

  

They have a lot of t-shirts with sleavs like that and I actually like them. It looks more cute when u wear it *-*

3. Long black leggins with gold zipper –>14.95€

4. Blue jeans –> 39.95€

Don’t have the picture =) U all know how blue jeans looks like…. they have low waist & slim leg. And I like the way they look on me (y)

Leave a Reply

