Clocks

Clocks like “Clocks” by Coldplay xDD

I never really liked clocks… clocks that u need to wear on your hand. They bothered me 🙂 don’t know why hauhuaauh mybe cuz when I was lil they didn’t make so cute ones that they do now. And also cuz I didn’t need them…. school and friends were all 5 minutes from me, soo no worry to come late somewhere xDD Now that I live in bigger city, in capital city I need watch, clocks a lot. I figuerd our that taking celular from my bag everytime I wanna know what’s the time is to complicated… it become obvious that i need hand clock xD And I got one for my b’day.

I decided for brown watch by s.Oliver. I order it by Otto and cost me 60.95€     http://www.otto.si/artikel/276370/Rocna-ura-s-Oliver?navnodeid=1519&articlebrandid=93&property1=0&property2=0&sort=0

I have it for 5 months and works good. Its not soo dark that looks on this photo.

Leave a Reply

