O.P.I Swiss Collection; Fall/Winter 2010

       

 http://www.hotbeautyhealth.com/fall/fall-2010-opi-swiss-nail-polish-collection 

Shrek was the other pretty collection, This one is totally new for this fall and winter. Inspiration is Swiss. And I think is more for winter than fall, probablly cuz when u say Swiss I think of cold, snow, skiing, ice.

U can find 12 color in this collection

  • Diva of Geneva
  • Lucerne-tainly looks Marvelous
  • Glitzerland
  • Yodel Me on My Cell
  • The Color to Watch
  • Cucoo For This Color
  • I’m Suzi & I’m a Chocoholic
  • From A to Z-urich
  • Color So Hot It Berns
  • Just a Little Rosti at This Time
  • William Tell Me About OPI
  • Ski Teal We Drop 
  •  

    From this colors my pick is: Diva of Geneva, Glitzerland, Cucoo for this color, Ski teal we drop ( use it when u’re skiing \o/ hauhuaua), The color to watch and  I’m Suzi & I’m a Chocoholic ( just that my name is Lidija xDDD ). 

    Leave a Reply

    